Templates

Expand the standard with ease

You are here: Homepage  Templates

GIB ABAP Programming Templates – Too good not to share

Why make things complicated when they can be so easy? It’s our job to ask this question. And luckily enough, we often think up good ideas that make complex tasks simple. An example? Our GIB ABAP Programming Templates. These templates relieve you of a significant amount of programming effort. All you have to write is the part that really matters to you. At the same time, you have the advantage that programs written with our GIB Templates fit perfectly into the SAP system, both visually and in terms of usability. Say goodbye to the tedious process of learning new code – you don’t even need to be familiar with ABAP. This also speeds up your workflow.

„Success is persuasive: Millions of our customers around the world put their trust in the GIB ABAP Programming Templates.“
Katharina Briese & Bilgin Kilic, GIB

Templates features

ALV-GRID CONTROL TEMPLATE

Our ALV-GRID Template is based on SAP’s object-oriented ALV-GRID Control but adding improvements and enhancements to the standard such as editability including prepared storage and check logics, ad-hoc column, formula generator, status lines etc. Accentuations of data records (e.g. by traffic light functionality) and processing possibilities can also be implemented with ease.

More   Less  
ALV-TREE CONTROL TEMPLATE

Highlights of our ALV-TREE template are its additional functionalities such as Excel-export (both complete and opened folder views), filter function (selectable for the complete field catalog) as well as dynamic drilldown change. The user can individually design the TREE’s node structure according to current requests at runtime. 

More   Less  
HTML-CONTROL WITHOUT PREVIOUS KNOWLEDGE, ALL AT A GLANCE

You don’t need to be familiar with HTML to use the HTML-CONTROL GIB template. The basis for this are the dynamic documents that are created in our template, based solely on ABAP/4-commands.

As HTML-Control is displayed internally on a browser, it’s also easy to incorporate images, PDFs, technical drawings, or even internet/intranet applications.

More   Less

Templates

Spielend den Standard erweitern 

Sie sind hier: GIB mbH  Templates

GIB ABAP Programmier-Templates – Gutes soll man teilen

Warum kompliziert, wenn es auch einfach geht? Es ist unser Job, diese Frage zu stellen. Und wir kommen zum Glück auch häufig auf gute Ideen, die aus kompliziert einfach machen. Zum Beispiel auf unsere GIB ABAP Programmier-Templates. Das sind Schablonen, die Ihnen einen großen Teil der Programmier-Arbeit abnehmen. Sie müssen nur noch den Teil schreiben, auf den es Ihnen wirklich ankommt. Zeitgleich haben Sie den Vorteil, dass die Programme, die mit unseren GIB Templates geschrieben wurden, sowohl von der Optik, als auch von der Bedienbarkeit eins-zu-eins ins SAP-System passen. Langes Einarbeiten in einen Code entfällt.

„Erfolg überzeugt: Weltweit setzen Millionen unserer Kunden auf die GIB ABAP Programmier-Templates.“
Katharina Briese & Bilgin Kilic, GIB

Templates Features

TEMPLATE ALV-GRID CONTROL

Das GIB ABAP Programmier-Template ALV-GRID basiert auf dem objektorientierten ALV-GRID Control der SAP mit einigen Verbesserungen und Erweiterungen: wie etwa Editierbarkeit samt vorbereiteter Speicherungs- und Prüflogiken, Ad-hoc-Spalte, Formelgenerator, Statuszeilen etc. Außerdem können Hervorhebungen von Datensätzen (z.B. durch Ampelfunktionalitäten) sowie Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten besonders leicht implementiert werden.

Mehr   Weniger  
TEMPLATE ALV-TREE CONTROL

Highlights des GIB ABAP Programmier-Templates ALV-TREE sind eine Reihe von Zusatzfunktionalitäten: wie etwa Excel-Export (sowohl komplett, als auch aufgeklappte Ordnersichten), über den kompletten Feldkatalog wählbare Filterfunktionalität, sowie ein dynamischer Aufrisswechsel. Der User kann die Knotenstruktur des TREEs zur Laufzeit individuell gestalten. Ganz nach seinen Anforderungen. 

Mehr   Weniger  
HTML-CONTROL OHNE VORKENNTNISSE ALLES AUF EINEN BLICK

Für die Verwendung des GIB Templates HTML-Control werden keine HTML-Kenntnisse vorausgesetzt. Basis dafür sind die dynamischen Dokumente, die in unserem Template rein über ABAP/4-Anweisungen erstellt werden.

Da das HTMLControl intern über einen Browser dargestellt wird, lassen sich hierin auch mit einfachen Mitteln Bilder, PDF-Dateien, Konstruktionszeichnungen oder sogar Internet- und Intranet-Anwendungen mit einbinden.

Mehr   Weniger