GIB Dispo-Cockpit is a modification-free add-on maintained by GIB. It supports all relevant processes along your supply chain within a single tool. User-optimized and providing the usual SAP look and feel just after a few training lessons the user will already be able to tap almost the full potentials of GIB Dispo-Cockpit. No more annoying calls of transactions, tools or Excel files will be needed.

Additional information
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit is a modification-free add-on and completely integrated into the environments of SAP R/3, R/3 Enterprise and SAP ERP. It is available for Releases SAP R/3 4.6C, SAP R/3 Enterprise 4.70, SAP ERP 5.0 and SAP ERP 6.0. Language versions: German, English, French, Spanish, Hungarian, Croatian, Polish. A product awarded with the certification „SAP Certified Powered by SAP NetWeaver“.

Additional information
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit is an SAP certified add-on. Without interface problems and without the need for further hardware investment GIB Dispo-Cockpit seamlessly integrates logistics processes in SAP. Thus an enormously short implementation time can be realized. GIB Dispo-Cockpit complements SAP standard by important MRP related functionalities and methods for inventory and logistics process optimization. WIP issues along your supply chain are thoroughly addressed by GIB Dispo-Cockpit as well. The use of GIB Dispo-Cockpit will render all interface solutions unnecessary, whether on Excel or Access basis or from third-party suppliers.

Additional information

Das GIB Dispo-Cockpit ist ein gewartetes modifikationsfreies AddOn. Es unterstützt alle relevanten Prozesse Ihrer SCM aus einem Tool. Durch die hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit und das gewohnte SAP Look and Feel ist es den Anwendern bereits nach wenigen Trainingsstunden möglich, die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit von GIB Dispo-Cockpit nahezu voll auszuschöpfen. Es ist kein lästiges Springen in unterschiedliche Transaktionen, Tools oder Excel-Files mehr nötig.

mehr Informationen
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit ist ein modifikationsfreies AddOn zur Optimierung Ihrer logistischen Prozesse. Vollständig integriert in die SAP ERP 6.0. Sprachversionen: deutsch, englisch*. Ein Produkt mit dem Zertifikat „SAP Certified integration with SAP Applications“.

*weitere Sprachversionen auf Anfrage

mehr Informationen
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit ist ein durch die SAP zertifiziertes AddOn. Ohne Schnittstellenproblematik und ohne Investition in weitere Hardware integriert GIB Dispo-Cockpit die logistischen Prozesse nahtlos in SAP. Dies ermöglicht eine enorm kurze Implementierungszeit. GIB Dispo-Cockpit ergänzt den SAP Standard mit wichtigen dispositorischen Funktionen und Methoden zur Optimierung von Beständen und logistischen Prozessen. Auch die WIP-Problematik entlang Ihrer Supply Chain wird mit GIB Dispo-Cockpit komplett unterstützt. Somit macht der Einsatz von GIB Dispo-Cockpit alle Schnittstellenlösungen auf Excel- und Accessbasis oder von Drittanbietern unnötig.

mehr Informationen