With GIB Dispo-Cockpit Operations information from MRP run, MD04 and MD05 are user-optimized and graphically supported. Inconsistencies in MRP (missing parts situation, relevant exception messages, individual traffic lights, etc.) are highlighted proactively and enable important and reliable decision making fast.

Additional information
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit enhances SAP standard with important MRP-related functions and methods for inventory and logistics process optimization. The entire daily business along your SCM can thus be managed from one central tool, integrated in SAP, without any media transfer.

Accordingly the use of GIB Dispo-Cockpit boosts your competitive edge.

Additional information
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit Controlling allows to control inventory and MRP from one central application. By determination of certain indicators such as capital turnover and range of coverage you will obtain – automated through application of rule set – an optimum proposition for adjusting your MRP parameters. Consequence: optimization of your key figures. With ease you can realize a target-oriented navigation though your inventory key figures and obtain a crucial transparency.

Additional information
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit Operations represents the module for day-to-day business of everybody operating in the field of SCM. Thanks to individual user layouts and predefined default layouts all MRP-relevant information can be retrieved and displayed graphically. These are:

  • Missing parts
  • Exceptions
  • Material master data monitoring
  • Forecasts and consumptions
    (graphical/tabular)
  • Vendor and purchasing information
  • Manufacturing and production order Information

The user navigates through his day-today business and is able to base his MRP relevant decisions on reliable information.

Within the period details displayed in GIB Dispo-Cockpit Operations all relevant pieces of information such as receipts and issues, requirements, planned orders etc. can be presented in a timeline. This timeline can be drilled down to day, week or month and displayed both on the level of individual materials and for a group of materials as well.

Additional information
 

Cross-plant views on level of individual materials, BOM explosions or where-used lists can fast and easily be displayed. Topics such as cross- or intercompany business transactions are taken into account by GIB Dispo-Cockpit Operations. Ranges of coverage based on consumption, requirements or even customer specifications can be conveniently set and controlled by traffic lights and exceptions.

Additional information
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit provides a harmonic integration into the SAP Graphical User Interface featuring an intuitive usability as well as an improved and logically designed user interface. Thus after just a few training lessons the user will already be able to tap almost the full potentials of GIB Dispo-Cockpit. No more annoying calls of transactions, tools or Excel files will be needed. The transparency which finds its way into your SAP system allows full control of your Supply Chain Management. By combining the individual modules of the GIB Dispo-Cockpit product line your inventories and your service level can be optimized efficiently.

Mit GIB Dispo-Cockpit Operations werden die Informationen aus dem MRP-Lauf und aus MD04 und MD05 benutzerfreundlich aufbereitet und grafisch unterstützt dargestellt. So wird man auf „Schiefstände“ in der Disposition ( Fehlteilsituationen, relevante Ausnahmenmeldungen, individuelle Ampelmeldungen usw.) proaktiv aufmerksam und kann schnell die wichtigen und richtigen Entscheidungen treffen.

mehr Informationen
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit ergänzt den SAP Standard mit wichtigen dispositorischen Funktionen und Methoden zur Optimierung von Beständen und logistischen Prozessen. Das ganze Tagesgeschäft entlang Ihrer SCM kann somit aus einem zentralen, in SAP integrierten Tool, ohne jeden Medienbruch abgearbeitet werden.

Somit steigert der Einsatz von GIB Dispo-Cockpit langfristig Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil.

mehr Informationen
 

Mit dem GIB Dispo-Cockpit Controlling Dashboard erfolgt die Steuerung der Bestände und der Disposition aus einer zentralen Anwendung heraus. Durch die Festlegung bestimmter Messgrößen wie z. B. Kapitalumschlag und Reichweite erhalten Sie durch Anwendung des Regelwerkes automatisiert einen optimalen Vorschlag zur Einstellung der Dispo-Parameter. Die Folge: Optimierung Ihrer Kennzahlen. So realisieren Sie mit Leichtigkeit ein zielorientiertes Navigieren durch Ihre Bestandskennzahlen und schaffen entscheidungsrelevante Transparenz.

mehr Informationen
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit Operations ist das Modul für das Tagesgeschäft aller Mitarbeiter aus dem Umfeld der SCMKette. Dank individueller Benutzerlayouts und vordefinierter Standardlayouts können alle relevanten Dispositionsinformationen abgerufen und zur Anzeige gebracht werden. Das sind:

  • Fehlteile
  • Exceptions (Ausnahmen)
  • Materialstammdaten-Monitoring
  • Prognosen und Verbräuche

(grafisch/tabellarisch)

  • Kreditoren- und Einkaufsinformationen
  • Fertigungs- und Produktionsauftragsinformationen

Der Anwender navigiert durch sein Tagesgeschäft und kann sicher die richtigen dispositorischen Entscheidungen treffen. In den im GIB Dispo-Cockpit angezeigten Periodendetails können alle relevanten Informationen wie Ab- und Zugänge, Bedarfe, Planaufträge etc. in einem Zeitstrahl dargestellt werden. Dieser Zeitstrahl kann tages-, wochen- oder monatsgenau aufgerissen werden. Das kann sowohl auf Einzelmaterialebene als auch für eine Gruppe von Materialien zur Anzeige gebracht werden.

mehr Informationen
 

Werksübergreifende Sichten auf Ebene einzelner Materialien sowie der Stücklistenstruktur oder der Teileverwendung sind einfach und schnell aufzurufen. So finden Themen wie Cross-Company- oder Inter-Company-Geschäfte eine Lösung in GIB Dispo-Cockpit Operations. Auch Reichweiten auf den Ebenen Verbrauch und Bedarf oder sogar kundenspezifische Reichweiten können hier mit Ampeln und Exceptions komfortabel eingestellt und kontrolliert werden.

mehr Informationen
 

GIB Dispo-Cockpit bietet harmonische Einbindung in das SAP Graphical User Interface mit intuitiver Benutzerführung sowie der logischen Gestaltung der Bedienoberfläche. Dadurch ist es den Anwendern bereits nach wenigen Trainingsstunden möglich, die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit von GIB Dispo-Cockpit nahezu voll auszuschöpfen. Es ist kein lästiges Springen in unterschiedliche Transaktionen, Tools oder Excel-Files mehr nötig. Die Transparenz, die mit GIB Dispo-Cockpit in Ihr SAP-System Einzug hält, macht Ihr Supply Chain Management kontrollierbar und voll beherrschbar. Durch die Kombination der einzelnen Module innerhalb der Produktfamilie von GIB Dispo-Cockpit können Sie Ihre Bestände und Ihre Lieferbereitschaft effizient optimieren.