Gerlinde Comisel
Head of Sales-Office
Tel.: +49 271 890 38 14

gcomisel@gibmbh.de

Sibylle Blöchl

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 53

sbloechl@gibmbh.de

Katharina Briese

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 18

Kbriese@gibmbh.de

Manuela Eichhof

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 88

meichhof@gibmbh.de

Bianca Roth

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 51

broth@gibmbh.de

Deborah Mailinger

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 25

dmailinger@gibmbh.de

Inga Telmann

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 52

itelmann@gibmbh.de

Lina Weidig

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 17

lweidig@gibmbh.de

 

Sonja Telscher
Head of Marketing
Tel.: +49 271 890 38 64

stelscher@gibmbh.de

Tanja Stahl

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 50

tstahl@gibmbh.de

Josephine Schaumann

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 96

jschaumann@gibmbh.de

 

Tanja Stahl

Tel.: +49 271 890 38 50

tstahl@gibmbh.de